2010 Exhibition at Fl!ght

New video art from Leslie Raymond, and a recent sound sculpture by Jason Jay Stevens are on exhibit at Justin Parr's Flight Gallery in San Antonio, as part of the "2010" group show. Other exhibitors include Beto Gonzales, Andy Benavides, Joe DelaCruz, Vanessa Centeno, Kelly O'Connor, Jeremiah Teutsch, Sarah Stevens, Thomas Cummins, Kimberly Aubuchon, Raygun Johns, Jake Harper, Jung Hee Mun, Daniel SaldaƱa, Shaun Jarvis, Thomas Cummins, Hills Snyder, Kendra Curry, Chris Tracy, and Christine Catsifas.